I love Netflix

in #tv8 years ago

I have no idea how I survived without Netflix before and paid a fortune for the rubbish that is on Sky. I am watching things I would never have watched before. I love the fact I can watch all the episodes when I want to and not have to wait for a week between episodes.

The kids section on there is good as well and we have watched some good series and films that we would not have found elsewhere. 

The cost is a lot cheaper than other services and can be cancelled when you want without any fees and can be watched on numerous devices at once.

So far I have seen Breaking Bad, Better Call Saul and The Killing as well as various other ones. There is something for everyone.

I would be lost without it.

Sort:  

Love it too :) but to be honest since i joined steemit i havent watched anything!!! wtf one week withougt netflix,,,I just realized it

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 6.2 and reading ease of 82%. This puts the writing level on par with Stephen King and Dan Brown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50