You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Netflixing: Sherlock

in #tv8 years ago

Hey, thanks. This is a lovely, spoiler-free review that makes me want to give Sherlock a second chance. I started the pilot when I had the flu and was turned off, but then saw Benedict Cumerbach in Zoolander 2 as All, and it made me want to rethink my out-of-whack snap-judgment. You just convinced me to give this show a real chance.

Sort:  

Thanks for commenting.

I also enjoyed Benedict's cameo in Zoolander 2. That movie was more funny than it had any right to be.

I don't know your individual tastes, so I can't make any promises, but I believe you will appreciate Sherlock if you watch all the way to the end of the first season.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65