Week of 05/06 - 05/12, 2018

in #tv6 years ago (edited)

I'm new here and just beginning to experiment with this platform.

I watch A LOT of television.
I like to extract funny clips, and create t-shirt designs and items based on things present in the shows.

Hopefully my reviews garner some attention as well...
Well, let's get to it.

First I'll keep it nice and simple, and answer these two questions week-to-week:

What's the best series on TV right now?

Hands down. It's Westworld. Though the first few episodes are still building towards god-knows what (using a weapon of some sort). We were treated with our first major battle this Sunday, and it was GLORIOUS.

What had the best episode this week?

Legion. What. The. Hell. Pure crazy.
Read my full review and explanation.


... Now onto all the other garbage I'm watching, with links to reviews when I'm finished with them.

Episodes watched this week:

Legion: s02e07
Dancing With The Stars: s26e02
Billions: s03e07
Barry: s01e07
Brockmire: s02e02
Atlanta: s02e10
Sweetbitter: s01e01
Westworld: s02e03
The Handmaid's Tale: s02e03
Silicon Valley: s05e07
Saturday Night Live: s43e21
RuPaul's Drag Race: s10e07

5 Most recent seasons I've completed:

3%: Season 2
Homeland: Season 7
Lost In Space: Season 1
Counterpart: Season 1
Brockmire: Season 1

5 Most recent movies watched:

The Big Sick

Sort:  

@obscurememe, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83