House of Cards : Season 5

in #tv7 years ago

HouseOfCards.jpeg

House of Cards is back with its fifth season. The Underwoods are here to win over the country again, whatever it may take. House of Cards has always been one of my favorite TV series and I am super excited for the new season.Kevin Spacey is at his absolute best here as Frank Underwood fighting aginst ICO and also Conway for the presidential elections. Season 4 had ended with the execution of the Jim Miller and should plunge the country into a level of fear and terror in Season 5 and this should work well for Frank and his plans for winning the election.

I love the pace, the sudden twists and and the great storyline that HOC brings to the table with each of its seasons. I have finally done with the complete season though it has been available for streaming on Netflix since the 30th of May. I know that is no excuse :) but was caught with some important stuff on a personal front . I will be posting reviews for each episode soon.

Meanwhile here is the trailer for Season 5:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22