Streaming Now : The Haunting of Hill House S1

in #tv6 years ago

I was in between watching S2 of Ozark when I was reading some reviews of this show. I searched some more and found that almost everyone seemed to love this series. Recently having completed S2 of The Exorcist and dissapointed at how it was cancelled, I jumped right in. Though I am only 7 minutes into the Pilot episode, I am really excited about this. Seemingly promising, I am sure I will be in for a treat.

Here is the blurb for the show :

"This modern re-imagining of the Shirley Jackson novel follows siblings who, as children, grew up in what would go on to become the most famous haunted house in the country.. Now adults, they are forced back together in the face of tragedy and must finally confront the ghosts of their past. Some of those ghosts still lurk in their minds, while others may actually be stalking the shadows of Hill House."

If you are still not convinced, here is the trailer for the show :

Sort:  

Just started watching last night. Only saw two episodes so far but pretty good so far!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81