Sort:  

i haven't gotten to that episode yet but all the ones I have seen have been really eye-opening. It's all pretty sad really.

I realised that different countrys show different netflix programs and I was in Poland in jan to april and it was showing there then.

Yes its very sad, and imagine what isnt being documented. Im proud to take as little part as I can in society luckily

I saw that one and know the honey in the shops here isn't honey anymore. I will only buy honey from it's source now and we have a few bee keepers around my area.

Yeh! its insane, I was showing someone (who didnt care) the added fructose syrup inthe ingredients for the cheap, convinient honey cos its fluid.. stupid lazy humans 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93