What I Am Currently Watching! Calming Down Process!

in #tv6 years ago

Power.png

Last time I wrote about a series, it was stranger things.
You have to know that watching a series in the evening with my wife is one of our relaxing moments. She enjoys it as much as I do. Shutting down all our thoughts and just enjoying.


Currently, we are watching the series Power. Produced by 50 Cent.
Yeah, it's a typical black, gangster story and possibly not for everyone. 🤣
And yes, many black people are acting in that series including 50 Cent himself.


For sure nothing with a high educational value it's merely entertaining. But honestly, most of the series doesn't have an educational value most of them are surely not meant for that. But after a hard day watching a series is a time of recovery for both of us.

Do you also have something which calms you down after a tough day?

Sort:  

Love this show to bits, 50 cents is really proving himself with POWER.

Indeed he is💪🏽

Lovely!!!....Nice relaxation moment and tips for would-be couples

Do you also have something which calms you down after a tough day?

Playing PS game
Unfortunately, poor power supply spoils the fun

In the past where I was single,​ the PS was one of my best friends 😁

Gratuliere zum gelungenen Auftakt im Cup! Und auch noch 2 Tore geschossen!!! Das Training trägt bereits Früchte!! lg @modernpastor

Ich danke dir :)

God I have a long time that I do not see a movie or a series ... I only see comiquitas for my girls hahaha ... and my moment of relaxation is to go for a walk. Feel fresh air and see the sky for a while. That disconnects me a lot and it relaxes me a lot.

they looks like really powerful

Believe it or not, Since I joined this platform, engaging is what calms me down

Wow, very interesting movie brother, 50 cent, ghost and Tommy they performed brilliantly in the movie, I'm watching season 5 now.

Hi, my friend! After a hard day, I was comforted by a walk in the park or a great movie or TV series. When I watch a good movie, I really disconnect me from everyday problems and have fun.
When I was a teenager, I loved video games. Now I do not have time for them :)

What relaxes now are my house plants. They are my stress reliever. But I am also hooked in watching series on Netflix and it makes me sleep all the time.😉😊

  • @modernpastor, it's been a while....oh I can't believe you watched stranger things too, it's an interesting series, I'm really waiting for the third season. Well I also have what I watch too and that is the new series by marvel, Cloak and Dagger👻 I think you should check it out. It's a good series too and also Killing Eve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75