You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Netflixing: The Twilight Zone (1963)

in #tv7 years ago

Dear God in Heaven I loved this show when I was in middle school. I even subscribed to the Twilight Zone magazine. I would set my VCR to record episodes when I was at school. Nightmare at 20,000 feet was probably my favorite.

Good memories.

Season 4 I believe is the season that the episodes went to 1 hour in length. There maybe something there for the reason for not being on Netflix.

Sort:  

I have no idea why a longer runtime would warrant such a change. The beauty of Netflix, after all, is that not all episodes need to be uniform in length (and many other series on the platform feature both long and short episodes).

That said, I can think of no other reason why Season 4 is missing. You may be on to something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88