Sort:  

I agree with that. I did enjoy some of the episodes but you do have a pretty thorough review. It is a little hard to argue. I don't think there is much in Jessica Jones that you need to watch in order to understand Luke Cage. There are a few references here or there but nothing really important to the story line. Luke Cage was so much better!

That's good to know, since I haven't watched Luke Cage yet.

Thanks for your support.

I hate making negative reviews. It's not a great way to expand my brand. Yet the only other option is to simply not review the series I just watched, and that would leave me scrambling to find something to fill in the gap.

Furthermore, it's important as a reviewer to be honest in criticism.

That said, there are lots of viewpoints in the world. I need to respect the ones that differ from mine. And I'm always happy to get comments. So thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52