Are Columbo reruns on TV?

in #tv3 years ago

I heard of Columbo while reading a book about a detective. I wanted to find out who Columbo was and now I'm hoping that Amazon shows it on their platform in our country. :)

What is Columbo?

Columbo is a television series starring Peter Falk as Columbo.

Who is Columbo?

Columbo is a homicide detective with the Los Angeles Police Department.

Are Columbo reruns on TV?

If you live in the US, then you can watch this series on Peacock and Amazon Prime. For those of us who lives in a different country, our only option is to buy a DVD set.

Yes, I get easily distracted by small things like this. :) There are times when the curiosity leads to something big, and there are times when I learn something new. Follow me and my curious cat as we surf the web. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71