Sort:  

I suppose not everyone has to.

Still, I must admit not being able to sympathize with people who don't like anime, seeing as how anime, as an art form, encompasses every genre. Meeting someone who doesn't like anime is much like meeting someone who doesn't like movies. You of course can't prove that they actually do like movies, and yet you doubt their claim because movies come in a rainbow of flavors, and statistically speaking there must be at least one movie out there that pleases them.

It's the same with anime. It comes in so many varieties that it's difficult to think that anyone could reject them all. Nevertheless, I have met people who claim to not like anime. I have also met people who claim to not like movies. I guess I'm just doomed to never understand these people.

Sorry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78