American Gods 美國眾神 S101 無暴雷心得

in #tv7 years ago

5F87CBD9-B2BF-42B6-87A6-73E2B8D882CB.png

American Gods,台灣翻譯為美國眾神,改編自英國作家尼爾·蓋曼創作的長篇奇幻小說,聽朋友說很好看於是開始追劇。

沒想到從片頭開始就讓人充滿問號,不像我上一部看的神作 Westworld,可以大致想像劇情的基本設定,這個片頭看完只會覺得呃...我看了啥?

第一集其實不太算有內容上的進展,除了交代主角背景外的橋段都有些莫名,甚至會讓人覺得”我該繼續追嗎...”,但總的來說算是十分新穎的設定,常常出現很多很玄的對白,其中各種血漿像是噴不用錢的一樣,而其中滿滿的黑色幽默算是有中我的點,只希望後續的劇情能夠更加緊湊,而且能夠稍加解釋,不然真的有看沒有懂XD

希望 steemians 能一起討論劇情囉!

Sort:  

美国众神还没看,Westworld第一季我看了, 很开脑洞,不过有些场面太腥了,我有些不适。

Congratulations @kevingau! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65