You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Netflixing: Sherlock

in #tv8 years ago

My sister and I Love Sherlock Holmes! I would say it is the best series to Netflix, never gets old, and is always intriguing even if we have already watched it a million and one times. Thanks for sharing and being spoiler-free for those who haven't watched. I love Sherlock Holmes for those cold winter days when the snow just keeps on coming. Could watch for hours

Sort:  

What a coincidence, my sister and I also love Sherlock Holmes. The only reason she let me steal her Netflix in the first place is that she wanted me to be able to watch it.

I've gotten my own account since then. You could say that this show is what turned me on to Netflix in the first place.

Lol, I can agree with that a hundred percent. At first when i heard about Netflix I really did not think much about it up until Sherlock Holmes and now I cannot get enough of it. I have Sherlock anytime anywhere. Haha But I have yet to get my own account because it is just easier to steal my sisters.. ok ok it just more fun stealing hers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31