A interesting TV-Series about trading

in #tv7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community!

I started watching the TV-Series Billions suggested by a friend, for people that are excited about trading and overall market is a very interesting tv series and talks about alot of situations we see in the crypto market too.

The main characters are Paul Giamatti as Charles "Chuck" Rhoades Jr.: U.S. Attorney for the Southern District of New York and Damian Lewis as Robert "Bobby" Axelrod: an ambitious billionaire manager of a hedge fund called Axe Capital.

More information in the Wikipedia - Billions

Billions - IMDb

Trailer

The series allready have 2 completed seasons and upcoming one

You know this tvseries? What you think about it?

Follow me on Twitter @johnycrypto

If you like this post or have something to say or ask, please upvote, follow and comment :D

Sort:  

Your post is very interesting, I'm sure sure many people love it, you are lucky people can have above average thoughts from others. Everyone wants to be like you and I also want to learn a lot from you, hope you will help me, my friend.

Seems like is a automatic comment, thanks anyway

I'm sorry if I bother you, sorry

Not at all, just make sure you comment things related to the post and not some general thing, dont get me wrong but is just the impression i get from your comment

If you are genuinely interested in watching/reading content that is finance/trading-centric, highly recommend you give Real Vision a go.

https://www.realvision.com/

Interesting, the free content is good?
Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65