You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Netflixing: Iron Fist

in #tv8 years ago (edited)

upvoted will read later, just heard of it, maybe check out vikings for a decent show :) I gave up on the fox ones a few years ago they started spamming and ruining the scripts, Netflix are kind of ok, but I'm not sure I like anything anymore :D

  • since I got here from post promotion chat, maybe stop by my latest post, it's on 3D prints, I've selected my favorites out of a 300 pool :) some people have really put in a lot of effort, I didn't see any iron fists there, but the models had to be original :)
Sort:  

Those are some nice 3D models. It's amazing to see such art take shape.

I'm afraid I haven't yet tried any of the non-Netflix-Exclusive Marvel tv shows. I keep meaning to get around to them. Still the Netflix exclusives have some good offerings on the table, and I have reviewed them all, if you're interested.

Thanks for commenting.

please go watch vikings, maybe some trailer, I think they have just 1 season on netflix :D I will check up on your blog to see what's going on with the shows these days, thank you :)

I'll add it to my "to watch" list. But beware: it's a long list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73