You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Netflixing: Merlin

in #tv8 years ago

Hi, I love your Netflix reviews! I want to submit this to Steem Guild but one of the rules is that the images have to be cited. It looks like most of them are from the show so if you did a quick citation for those at the end and then another quick one for the Merlin cartoon (which I think is from Sword and The Stone) I can submit it right away. Thanks and keep up the excellent work!

Sort:  

I don't have a lot of experience with citations, so I don't know if I'm doing them right. But I'll do my best.

Thanks for the tip.

I think that looks good. I'll submit it to the team right now. If it needs to be tweaked, I'll let you know ASAP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49