You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top Boy (Netflix series) : awesome short series worth binging

in #tv5 years ago

Thanks for sharing. Its great to find new shows to watch every once in a while especially when youre just starting the office or parks and rec for like the 5th time.

Sort:  

I've never watched Parks and Recreation. I should probably do that if you have watched it multiple times.

It takes some getting into. I tried watching it a few times before I finally started at the beginning and gave it an honest shot. There are some cringe moments, but I began to really like Ron Swanson and that character almost alone kept me watching.

i see tons of memes about Ron so there must be something to that show to keep people interested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44