Help me decide

in #tv6 years ago

So I am a TV addict and I own a load of Dvds but I have watched most of them and I am wondering if any can recommend a good Sci-fi series to watch, I am not in to star trek btw.

I have just finished watching warehouse 13 , it was a bit cheesy but fun anyway.

Question-Marks_720x370.jpg

Sort:  

tumblr_o1l9oxxDXY1u8jy4io2_400.gif
You just received a 100% upvote from @rewards-pool. Thank You for being apart of the @rewards-pool community

Have you tried Altered Carbon? Just one season.

Just watched the trailer, looks intense.

I will try the pilot.

Yes, a long time ago. I was not a fan of the old guy in it, good premise though.

"The Travelers" (3 seasons) is my favourite sci-fi series on Netflix. I thought "Orphan Black" was pretty good too, with amazing acting from Tatiana Maslany.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68