Asur - TV Season Review

in #tv4 years ago

Asur11.jpg

This was a recommended indian tv season and I did liked it even with subtitles. I first checked the genre and trailer and it looked amazing

When I watched first episode then I got completely hooked to it and finished it in two day only. One advantage of this season is that most episodes are around 35 minutes so its relatively short season in comparison with others.

15846118055e7341ddc5760.jpg

Asur basically means demon and it revolves around some very intelligent characters in season. One serial killer who has extremely high IQ makes the fool CBI and plots a revenge against head of CBI team.

asur1584082289.jpg

You will find new twists in every episode and there might be some things which you will not be able to guess which is awesome.

There will be infact 2nd season after this but it ended too soon, lol. I am looking forward to see the next one because I was not expecting this good screenplay from indian series.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55