Tom and Jerry Show

in #tv6 years ago

Earlier we were watching the show Tom and Jerry and my two year old seems to like it a little more. We have a channel on TV that shows Tom and Jerry a lot. I'm not sure the channel, but most of the time it has Tom and Jerry on it. My son wouldn't really watch it, I think because he didn't like TV as much back then.

Today I noticed that he would watch a decent amount of the show. We don't let him watch TV all day though. As much as I can I go outside to play with him. If not, he usually is running inside the house. I'm glad that he likes the show though because it's decent comedy. His favorite show is still Paw Patrol, but he likes to watch other shows now.

Image source: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tom_and_Jerry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83