Bunk'd TV Show

in #tv6 years ago

This is another show that I enjoy watching. I think this show has been out older than a year ago, maybe 2 or 3 years. Actually when my two year old son was born we found the show on Netflix so for sure it's older than two years old.

I like this one because it's a comedy about kids in a summer camp. The funny thing is my son has always loved the theme song since he's been able to watch TV. It's funny because today it showed and he just stares at the TV for the whole theme song. He doesn't watch much of the show, but he likes it too.

I like the first season before they got rid of some of the original characters. I would have loved the new seasons if all the original characters were there.

Image source: http://bunkd.wikia.com/wiki/Bunk%27d_Wiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81