You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Punisher - Netflix .. Personal review (spoilers inbound)

in #tv7 years ago

This is very good @zombabejoy, may I call you Natt? I think you did a good job of explaining your thoughts on the series and while I've never watched it, you made me curious enough to want to check it out. Good work and keep it up...

And have a wonderful day too! :)

Sort:  

Thanks for checking this out @davemccoy! Yup Natt is perfect :)
I was a bit nervous writing something this long but glad to know you thought it was good :) I really appreciate the feedback!

I hope you have a wonderful day too!!

Good, I can call you Natt now :)

I did think it was good and I meant it, I will check it out too. You are doing good and I think you will really be a hit as time goes on. So if you ever need a boost, let me know because I have lots of faith in you and will pat you on the back for sure ;)

Have a nice evening (now) Natt :)

Oh I'm glad, you'll have to let me know what you think once you watch it!

Thank you, I really hope so. And with your support and tips I really think I can!

Hahaha and you too Dave! :)

I will do... It might be awhile though since steemit is consuming all my free time right now... lol ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44