🎥 Game of Thrones Season 7 Trailer 2 | ❄️ is here

in #tv7 years ago

Game of ThronesGripping tale of Family feuds and forbidden love😷. This season will be the first season of ❄️Winter and finally, the Dragons will be flying to westorose. The moment we have all been holding our breath for is finally here and I am not sure if I am ready for it. I lose my mind every time a trailer is released and I just can't believe where the story is going in its second to last season😥. We might only get 8 episodes this season but judging by the trailer we won't miss a thing.👍

Game of Thrones Season 7 Trailer 1

Game of Thrones Season 7 Trailer 2

Game of Thrones Season 7 Trailer 2 Breakdown
Bonus I love Emergency Awesome channel he is very meticulous and knowledgeable about the books and the show.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90