Need something to watch?

in #tv7 years ago

One of my friends got me into the Viking craze, and my half northern European side loves it.
b64d04f76144b95cd1b125601c92c489.jpg

The last kingdom is a great show with thrilling action and great plot twist.

However I will say that this feels a bit more like an Americanized Viking, somewhat cleaner and not as gritty ad you would expect.

But I can only say that because of this next show
vikings-season-4.jpg

Vikings is just as the name states....it's about Vikings.

Now this feels like the true Viking, the dirty, gritty all for glory and Valhalla Viking. Just like the last kingdom this show will get you to jump out of your seat as you celebrate your victory in battle with your companions.

I'm still working on catching up in Vikings 😏 just awesome show

Sort:  

Ragnar is the reason i started growing out my facial hair lol. Love that show!

im half way through 2nd season of The last Kingdom now...yeo not bad :) ...shame we cant do to the central bankers what they used to do to thiefs :)) ha ha ....:)

Hahah i know right. Once your done with kingdom go watch Vikings, trust me

yep ive already seen all the vikings seasons mate yep outstanding :))) my fav is blondie :)) http://ew.com/article/2015/02/18/vikings-katheryn-winnick-lagerthas-season-3-plans/

I couldn't agree more.
Stumbled across it on Netflix about 3 months ago and got hooked.
After several late nights/early morning bing-watching I finished it sadly.

Have u got a chance to see Vikings?

Not yet, was going to take a peek at that one next.

After kingdom your gonna love this, not for the weak hearted though

Love both shows but Vikings is a bit too gruesome for me at times.

I know what you mean, it's funny to watch you hide behind the pillow :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65