Oh Yes the Crystal Maze is BACK!!! 😀

in #tv7 years ago

I had no idea this was back on TV tonight. I used to watch this as a kid with Richard O'Brien hosting it or as we all called him the crystal maze man!

Sorry if you have never heard of this show before, it's a British TV show which aired from 1990 to 1995.

It is basically a gameshow where there is a team of about 5 contestants that have to solve different types of puzzles using different types of skills such as physical, mental and skill etc.

They explore different zones in the big crystal maze studios trying to collect crystals by completing the challenges. The more crystals they get the more time they get in the final crystal dome where they have to collect golden tickets to win prizes.

Ok I'm very sorry for boring you but I'm sadly quite excited and going to watch it now! 😛


footer-image.jpg

Sort:  

This gameshow reminds me of takeshis castle =D

Yeh I used to watch that every day a while ago too!

Yea i remember this show.
Man you have a speed of thunder with making some peculiar posts :D

I type fast when I'm excited! 😄

With this fingers of lightning you'd be piano master! :d

Haha well I will be posting future music keyboard blogs when I get round to it.

looks like a great show! Then again I always like shows where people fall down and get wet :) lol

Ha ha yeh, there's already a celeb that has got locked in one of the rooms and he got a bit wet.

Amazing! My Dad was on the Crytal Maze with Richard O'Brian a couple of years before I was born. I would love to go on it this time round and share in the legacy!

Ah brilliant, yeh I think they are doing a celeb one first then normal public after. So you gotta do it now man!

Great trip down memory lane. Thankyou

Congratulations @carface! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanking you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55