Fear The Walking Dead Is Awesome steemCreated with Sketch.

in #tv5 years ago

I'm catching up on episodes but not trying to binge out too hard. For the last couple of seasons I have liked Fear The Walking Dead more than The Walking Dead. Those are pretty much the only shows I keep up on.

Does anyone else like these series?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I preferred the Fear The Walking Dead series since episode 1. The only reason I watched The Walking Dead was because of Glenn and Carol -such an amazing character, the real hero of the show-

The first season of Fear The Walking Dead was a little bit low-budgeted, but that changed on Season 2.

So ,is it good from season 2? It was kind of slow

Posted using Partiko Android

It is good from the begining. Fear The Walking Dead is more about people and less about the zombies. But it is also explaining the start of the zombie infection in Los Angeles.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah I feel like it. Last season and this season have been my favorites so far. I used to be more into the Walking Dead than FEAR the Walking dead but then it sort of changed for me.

I like how they have covered more distance and how the characters from the other show are showing up on FEAR The walking dead. So the worlds are merging.

I watch it but it’s been slow for the last couple of seasons. 😇

Posted using Partiko iOS

I felt like the Walking Dead got slow at times. I think it will get really interesting once more characters merge from both the series.

Just wait for the walking dead movies with Rick.... 3 of them comin’ 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey man, did you ever get the BTC when Voyager launched their platform ?

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45