You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dancing with the Birds (documentary) : Lighthearted hour from the people who brought you "Our Planet,"

in #tv5 years ago

I will have to keep an eye out for this one. It would be nice to put it on in the background when my nieces and nephews are over visiting as opposed to the stupid cartoons that they always find to watch on Netflix. Cartoons these days are just about the worst things I have seen in my entire life. On a side note, it isn't a documentary, but have you watched "Another Life" yet? It is next up on my playlist.

Sort:  

I think i started to watch that because of Katie Sackhoff's involvement with it but got bored because i felt like the show was trying to be a certain number of episodes long rather than having a good pace. But i might be wrong, i'll go back and have another look.

I think the kids would like it although you know, the birds do mate on screen (very quickly) a couple of times.... I think it is safe enough.... it's not graphic and well you could just say that they really enjoy tickling one another.

Haha, that is funny. The old slap and tickle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61