You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top Boy (Netflix series) : awesome short series worth binging

in #tv5 years ago

Very interesting! I might have to check it out once I get through my current list of shows. I personally can't stand Drake, but I won't hold the show against him too much :) Nice review and thanks for the great tutorial on how to access the real first season!

Sort:  

i honestly don't know anything about Drake. couldn't name a single song. Was he responsible for that youtube challenge where people get out of their car while they are driving it and dance... then get back in it?

All i know is that he is famous.

I think that was part of it. He just kind of blew up really fast and I don't really see what is so great about him. I could probably only name two or three of his songs, but he has had a ton of famous collaborations and stuff like that. Look up "Hotline Bling".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59