You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Netflixing: Bob's Burgers

in #tv8 years ago

Great work explaining about shows that are actually worth your time. It's great to add comments about your favorite characters and moments and I appreciate how you went beyond simply saying what a great show this is and taking the time to add your personal touch to it.

Sort:  

Thanks. It's good to get so many people commenting on my posts.

Yeah and I can see a future for giving a review of movies too. Like a steemit Roger Ebert. Someone that truly has a passion for cinematography and acting. There is so much content to weed through in both movies and netflix, it really is great to have someone promoting interesting shows. And yeah I did a double take thinking you posted a picture of archer by mistake and then I looked closer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44