Shows of today

in #tv7 years ago

Now I don't watch to much TV but I want to know how you all feel about the TV programing these days TV is a whole new creature these days you know and you have to pay for it at that. what you all think about that young Sheldon now I think it's funny and good hearted makes me smile see you all can let me know how you feel by up vote please it 's a big help see I am high spectrum autistic so posting is a challenge all it's on. Also it makes me a man of few words but I understand myself a little each time I post and I hope you all understand me a little more Too. I really need friends so please help me here hear me feel me I feel like I am singing my hit song on the radio as I write to you all here on Steemit hear me now my friends young sheldon.jpg

UPVOTE Young Sheldon I love the show

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52