You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Twin Peaks Analyzed] Hidden Messages in “Gotta Light?” Episode: The Surreal Nature of Reality

in #tv7 years ago

Aw.. great! I am nerdily very into David Lynch's art work so I'm just happy to have a place to talk about. I wrote more here and will keep sharing thoughts and feels as more episodes come out. Follow me to stay up-to-date :) What did you think of Episode 8?

Sort:  

What did you think of Episode 8?

Mind totally blown!! Utter surrealism!! Still digesting it all so far ... nice to have a wee break from it now though. Who will be able to kill the Evil Coop? Good Coop?? He better come good soon I tell ya!

P.S. Gordon Cole is on Steemit!!!! He has 100 SP! Go Gordon!! ... he helps with the mood :) https://steemit.com/@gordoncole

I want to know more about the tree blob. lol. Totally following Gordon.

Michael J. Anderson must just be so pissed at that one! LOL! Yeah, gotta love the Gordon on here ... I like how he doesn't comment too!! Ha ha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53