You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fuller House 405

in #tv6 years ago

Not much point in getting me to see this post, as I do not do Netflix at all - I only do torrents :) and I never watch tv series - unless they are fantasy or SF. Stopped many of those...I mean, who wants to watch Supergirl series, when they make it almost a main part of it that either everyone is gay or only has sex with those of a diferent race. When they did it now and then, I did not object, but now it is just too obvious what their intentions are.

Sort:  

Good points. I don't have Netflix, like you, I've used Bit Torrent to download files, videos, or I go to a video hosting website. And yeah, SJW is trying to kill us. That is why we have Info Moms to compensate for that.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36