Money Game: When Banks Go Bankrupt...

in #tv4 years ago (edited)

Oh it seems I finally love a good speculative financial thriller. Maybe I wouldn't be watching such if I was still into the arts and creative stuff. 😅

Am currently working on my business acumen and financial strategies and the like. Hey blame it on life insurance and me being interested to make more money since 4 years ago. I wasn't getting anywhere for years after college because I didn't know anything about finance management, not even saving. I mean I really couldn't save any money for the future.

Fast forward to today and thank God I think I'm doing much better now. At least I think I am. My young self would definitely be proud or just meh because of ignorance.

Ah all those lost years. Anyway let me get into my review before I start spilling my life story. 😄

image.png



🔸 Read the full TV show review in Palabas In Da Past blog



What about you? What do you think of Money Game? Will you watch it or not?




7iix34.jpg

Read Philippine Condo Buying FAQs Here

DeviantArt prints here.

Join us Today! Earn CASH (thru reward points): Answer Surveys, Polls, etc. | Create Quality Content and more!

Order One Opti Juice to help you fight illnesses!

Spam or irrelevant comments will be downvoted if not revised upon warning.

fzo8b444e7.jpg

Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance writer/artist, online seller and real estate agent. My Steemit posts may contain referral/affiliate/merchandise links.
Contact me for your art, Writing/Research & Metro Manila (NCR) property needs.

For business inquiries, you can chat me up on Steem.chat, Telegram or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.


Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem/Share for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥


Sort:  

你好鸭,artgirl!

@garamee21给您叫了一份外卖!

新手村和平鸽子

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82