A Good Show to Binge Watch: The Good Doctor

in #tv6 years ago

I chanced upon an episode the other day on ABC and now I'm hooked.

I read that this show's director is the guy who did House, which explains the similarities in plot and style.

It also explains why I got hooked so easily.

I was a big fan of House and watched it from beginning to end when SPOILER ALERT Wilson finds out he has cancer and he and House become bikers on a road trip to last till Wilson's dying day.

The title seemed oversimplified at first but I found it understandable after reading that the original storyline/concept and series is from South Korea. The actor who secured the show's rights for his production company later sold the rights over to Sony.

Anyways, if you aren't familiar with the show or if you haven't bothered watching it yet, you should start now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50