Naruto to Boruto

in #tv-show7 years ago

Are you a massive Naruto fan? It's one of the many things my five-year-old grandson and I have in common. It's a pity that his mum does not let him watch it anymore. She says it's too dark for him. I think she is right. Can't wait for when he gets older and we can sit and binge watch 15 years of Naruto episodes.
Naruto has grown up and has his own son named Boruto. He is exactly like his dad in personality. The first few episodes were not so hot. However, this weeks episode was the best one that I have seen so far. If the show continues in this vein will become a classic. Just like DBZ.

Sort:  

I disagree, I think Boruto is different than his dad. But I think this show will be as good as the Original

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80