You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How You Can Beat the Bandwidth Limits and Succeed on Steemit From Day One in 6 Easy Steps Part4

in #tutotial7 years ago (edited)

This is where I have been failing lately! This is my first week and the last two days I'm faced with bandwidth errors for half the day. I was uploading my images directly into Steemit. I'll use an image hosting site from now on!

Sort:  

Ugh! Yeah, or, you can just use the address of images from a free image site. I wrote a huge tutorial on this during #dolphinschool bootcamp on my other profile. Be sure to follow me at @dolphinschool, I do lots of training. In my secret identity, I'm @markrmorrisjr, running all my training stuff and #dolphinschool bootcamp on here.

Me too! I can't believe I've not been using imgur or something like it!... Damn, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65870.41
ETH 2675.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89