Brush up on your trigonometry with me...

in #tutorials7 years ago

Hello All,

Here is a video that I made about 2 years ago for my physics students!

Trigonometry is a basis behind many different higher level math courses. The more you learn the more you can learn. Haha. Believe me it makes sense. Hope you've enjoyed Steemers!

@Hansenator

Untitled.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @hansenator

Nice of you to join us, it is a honour having you on this platform.

You can participate in the 50 Word Story Contest for new steemians for a chance to win Big.

Thank @ogochukwu! I'm loving it so far! I think I will try it out. It's a bit late now to start, but tomorrow definitely! Thanks for the invite. I will mention you!

Actually i am the organiser of the contest, it just my own small way of supporting new people, you might also wannt to keep an eye on my blog as i am starting a new interview series about blog growth feauturing Steemit top bloggers

I see. Definitely will!

Brings me back to sophomore year of H.S. Good ole' Mr. Hokinson!

Lol. Gotta love the good teachers!

He could be mean though. Just checked, still works there lol. We used to call him Hokey Pokey. (Well, I did.) Drew a picture of him being very fat and wrote "Hokey Pokey." He laughed.

Then you got a referral lol

Welcome to Steem @hansenator I have sent you a tip

Thank you @bottymcbotface! I appreciate it!

@Hansenator - Welcome to Steemit.

You are a smart man.

I can tell it from the video! :)

Thank you sidwrites! I'll be looking for your posts!

Alright. Now I feel like I am being judged!

Wonder what my score is... :)

Followed you right there, sir!

Lol. Hey... I just want a good read, and it seems like I can learn something from your page!

Haha! Hope so. Likewise.

New here, you know. But not new to life! :P

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39