Brush up on factoring with me!

in #tutorials7 years ago

Factoring Polynomials Teach Your Kids

Hey Steemers!

Made this for my Math for College Readiness students 2 years ago. Though I could share to help the world become a smarter place!

Learn your maths steemians!

Click below, re-steem, and follow!

Sort:  

I thought I would be lost at first, but oddly remembered things as you were going along. When you got to the sum of squares, I was ready to factor it, I thought it was too easy. Good video!

Thanks man! Just sent a new guy to you. I think he's a big wine fan, so should be good!

Good video with good examples and pacing. I have never seen the X-method (in the last half of the video) but I have used the explanation of find two numbers which multiply to ac and add together to get b in y = ax^2 + bx + c.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67