Comeback with a tutorial series: Bootstrap 4 Learning Series

in #tutorials6 years ago

Hello guys,

As I told you guys in my previous post that my laptop had some technical issues which did not let me do any of my projects and obviously I was not able to post in that period. Now I have decided to start a series on the latest version of bootstrap which is very popular nowadays. The series will be titled "Bootstrap 4 Learning Series", which is going to be an open source project series.

Bootstrap 4
Source

Yes, you heard it right, we will be making projects in this series. What kind of projects you ask? Mainly the projects I have chosen to make a tutorial series here are general websites, like social media landing page, portfolio website, multi-page website, and other few projects.

This series is going to be an advantage for all the people who want to earn money selling website templates. So hop on and start this amazing journey with me.

I will be posting detailed tutorials every day from tomorrow at 18.30 UTC. So stay tuned and don't forget to follow me and if you have any queries you can ask in the comments below.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptogecko! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79