You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Newbie Guide] Crypto for Dummies - A Beginners Guide to Buying/Selling Cryptocurrencies - written by a Crypto Dummy!

in #tutorial7 years ago

This is a great post for noobs just entering the crypto revolution. I have only been investing for a couple of months and regret being ignorant for so long. There's so much information to learn so posts like this are awesome. I just wish there was a post telling me which to invest in as theres so much choice and information. Im currently investing in Ripple/XRP, DGB, STEEM and SC. I would like to say my choices were fully informed....... i did a lot of reading and just went with what felt right at the time. I haven't heard of bitpay, so going to have a look for future reference. Great blog xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44