How to replace Rear Tyre of KTM Duke 200 Motorcycle.

in #tutorial6 years ago


The aftermath of the burnout that you saw in my last video left the tyre with no life.
Hence I had to change the tyre.
While I was at it, I decided to shoot a video of the tyre changing proces.
This will give you an idea of how to do it.
Cheers!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

the owner of the bike take a burnout ?

Yup. The video is on my DTube channel here.

This post has received a 3.03 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @wandereronwheels.

If You Follow upvote ,comment i will do same

Doesn't work that way here.

I came to your site for something else (and I may go back :)) but...

I have only had one tire changed in a shop in the last 10 years. My friend bought a manual changing machine and we've gotten pretty good at doing it. In fact, I have a new rear in my living room, maybe I'll video that change...

Thanks for a great post. Love the KTM.

U burned tyre for the previous video :) I follow u my dude, please check my new videos!

Sure buddy! I will check out your videos. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51