Sort:  

Hell yeah! Can't wait to get my own green screen and join the masterful skills of being in any place ever!

This will be awesome for newcomers, everyone watching, it's seriously an awesome service, I went ahead and purchased the service too so that I know my stuff will be safe for a long time, and I got more guarantee for uploading!

Really looking forward to moving forward with this green screen project I have in mind with people that love to talk ..especially at odd hours and great places..via green screen of course. set it up! let's experiment.
Happy to have you whitelisted and enjoying the service, you have noticed our attention to service and availability .. appreciate your support in the "long term" idea we all see!

Yeah absolutely 8D stoked, cant wait to get myself one so we can get started!

And of course man! Love you guys!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the video lesson)) and thanks for advertising my blog) haha)
muah

you're welcome :) glad you liked the advertisement

Seriously

6:12 no wonder why this video is so pixelated. Seriously 480p (not even 720p)? 1080p is the bare minimum by today's standards! 🤦‍♂️

Tip: Never ever downsample your videos on handbrake! If your source video is 1080p, keep it at 1080p.

I will change the hash and method, thank you Tech

Thanks for the promotion anyway!

for sure, working on my tutorial skills.

Thank you so much for this brother!

I'll be asking you shorter version (less than 7 mins) of this similar video you explaining about One Love Uploader and I'll be including this video on all my future content so everyone in our community can see this.

Talk to you soon :)

Thanks ... I will do a short one of the uploader as requested ... I will record the next time I use it so I have it ready for the tutorial !!

dude, the sound effects haha

I like sound effect :)

I have noticed a big difference in Dtube when watching the videos that are pinned to the ipfs nodes, as opposed to the videos that are not pinned. As long as my internet is working the pinned videos always load and play, where I tend to have problems watching dtube videos that haven't been pinned. Those videos only work half the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50