DTube Embedded Cross Posting Tutorial

in #tutorial6 years ago (edited)


A TUTORIAL FOR CROSSPOSTING WITH DTUBE

dtubecrossposting1.png

I have gone through my process for crossposting your DTube embedded links to other platforms and avoiding the use of YT if you decide to not use them. If you have questions please don't hesitate to contact me on my discord. @VostokArmy

red line VL (1).png
Free software mentioned in the post:
Handbrake
Gimp
Kdenlive

red line.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

great video. Im rather interested in the dtube backup option you shared. thank you.

Thank you very much ...well, you are in my discord so it would be really easy to show you :)

What are all of the platforms you are cross posting too?

Hit me up on discord ... will discuss :) Invite is on my banner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79