You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Registration Tutorial: Heads Up! EOS Token Registration to be done by June 2 2018

in #tutorial6 years ago

That's a great tutorial, @bearone! I registered my tokens a good while ago, so I'm all set, but it looks like very many people have yet to register theirs. I just hope all of them will do it in the next few days, or else they will have a big problem.

Sort:  

Thanks @valth! Lucky you! I swear I almost had a heart attack when I found out about registration today. Thr next couple of days should be interesting!

I'm glad you found out about it before it was too late then!

Thr next couple of days should be interesting!

It definitely will. I wonder how many people will come rushing to post about it when the loose all their tokens because of not registering them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64159.93
ETH 3482.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50