You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Complete Guide to Discord - All You Need to Know

in #tutorial6 years ago

Thank you @positivity420. As always you're giving a hand to new people and instructions how to start. I think that's a massive help for those who're new because a lot of people on their beginnings didn't have any help and had to learn all by themselves. Discord is really parallel world among Steemit and I've found there a lot of good people who've helped me a lot. I appreciate your work here and effort you invest. Wish you very best :)

Sort:  

Thank you for the love, I am always happy to help, I love seeing genuine good people succeed and strive to improve daily, if you are the best version of yourself you can influence a lot more on people and make their lives better, 1 person at a time <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88