Sort:  

Nice Bro !

I especially appreciate those short videos with valuable information. The only confusing thing was that I had to check my calendar to make sure it is not tuesday. :)

Vielen Dank für diese kurze Erläuterung! Das muss man nicht verstehen, oder?
Eigentlich schade, ich dachte, ich tu der Gemeinschaft etwas Gutes, wenn ich 100% Powerup wähle. Insofern sind die Einstellungsmöglichkeiten etwas irreführend.
Aber kein Problem, wenn ich fleißig meine SBD umwandle, geht´s ja auch "per Hand".
Wäre auf Dauer eine 1:1-Auszahlung, d.h. bei entsprechender Wahl SBD=Steem sinnvoll? Dann könnte der ambitionierte Laie doch nichts mehr "falsch" einstellen...

Thank you for the Information. :D

This tutorial very nice..I like dtube channel..Thanks for sharing this post beat of luck.

may the beat of luck be with you

Should i always just take the rewards immediately? When i get the Author rewards from a post i mean. Also, should i always just take the 50/50 and make my Steam Dollar into steem? Or what should i pay attention to?

AAAAaaaah! Now I get it.

I knew you weren't supposed to do it, but I never knew why... now it makes sense.

Thanks man, glad I checked your page.
Cheers

Stop putting my explanations to shame 🔥🔥🔥 haha

ein sehr guter tipp für alle Neulinge, aber auch viele "Alte Hasen," habe ich doch vor ein paar Tagen jemand auch gesehen der das immer noch gemacht hat obwohl er REP 65 ist....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64277.14
ETH 3492.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51