Warhammer vermintide 2 Part2. NSFW Strong vulgar language is not recommended children watch this.

in #tutorial6 years ago (edited)


LogoT10.png

Hey, folks, Anubis Rider AKA Nate here with another part of Warhammer vermintide 2 This part I go through the first level of a different branch and all the Tomes & Grimms in it.

To elaborate each one of these is a start to boss level line each one must be finished before you can fight the Mega boss.
Okay now that we're done dealing with the dumb s*** we can move on to the actual tutorial.

Okay, so I went over all my video output settings everything is fine it should be putting out at 1920 by 1080 P. So I'm guessing it's something that just changed on YouTube. Tell I figure out why we're stuck at 360p that's where the videos are going to be I'm very sorry.

Thank you for watching you Steemers keep on steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05