Gameplay/ Walkthrough of The Secret World Legends Episode 5.

in #tutorial7 years ago (edited)

LogoT10.png

Hey folks it's been a minute or two here is a video that I forgot to upload a while back on the secret world legends. I would go through and do the text and whatnot that I did for the other ones but some major things happened while I was playing and I'm not happy about them so I am no longer supporting Secret World Legends but I did figure why let the video go to waste. This is not just coming from a place of spite. I've been a secret world veteran for quite some time I've watch the game come to life and die more times than I care to count so this will be the last Secret World video that I post I am sorry games do this sometimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55