You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding Steemit : Know How Steemit Reward System Works and How Rewards Are Distributed!

in #tutorial6 years ago

I don't get if i should wait until I have 100% voting power to vote? I'm at 85% so should I only reatsteem and comment? Joy

Sort:  

Nope. If you full vote at 85 % , you will be left with 83 % but that 2 % will be recovered in 2.4 hours and you will have 85 % again. You can vote before going to sleep and have 6 % recovered in the morning. Keeping VP above 80 % is wise, especially when you have high SP.

Use Busy.org to vote because there you can adjust each vote.

Bittrex wont let me in . where can i buy steem with my debit card? I want to power up. Is coin base cool? Thank you for the info great post. Joy

Write Tutorial 2 how to buy steem ilyastarar in Google and you'll get your answer.

Thank you. You are a great teacher and a fine helper!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67