You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comprehensive compilation of advanced FL Studio workflow tips and shortcuts.

in #tutorial4 years ago

what an extensive tutorial! I don't even claim to understand a bit of it, but it looks extremely helpful to those of your @crazy-unicorn kind!

I've just been invited to a nonsense writing contest by @rycharde. So, I think I'll join them. It's perfectly wonderful to receive an invitation by someone through the internet, don't you think? :-)

Your day is going well for you?

Sort:  

Oh! Good luck for the contest! I'll make sure to support you :)

My day is going pretty well :D

Thank you my friend! I saw your visit. My day was pleasant as well. I just wrote another interesting short story. I might post it in a day or two. I'll be certain to tag you to come visit. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73